On April 9th, 2021 National Carriers will announce our 2020 Driver of the Year. The winning driver will be chosen from the twelve finalists who were recognized as a Driver of the Month during 2020.

Charles Ware
Sam Moore
David Baugher
Andre Stanton
Billy Gilbert
Gene Solis
Will Williams
Anthony Olvera
James Irvine
Walter Lee
Ace Ordonez
Randy Holbrook

Share Your Thought